ABOUT US
User's demand and satisfaction is the direction and goal of hangtai technology
Position:
Homepage
/
Company profile

ABOUT US

HANGTAI TECHNOLOGY

Beijing Zhongjing HangTai Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as HangTai Technology) was founded in 2006. It is a national high-tech enterprise and Zhongguancun high-tech enterprise specializing in military radar detection and simulation, microwave components, atmospheric aircraft and other technology research and development and services. It is located in Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone.

 

 

Hangtai technology has an excellent team of senior experts who have been engaged in radar, microwave and atmospheric fields for many years. They have mastered the core technologies of radar detection, microwave design and atmospheric data processing, and have 30 years of aerospace product R & D engineering experience. Hangtai technology always adheres to the R & D road of laying a solid foundation with technological innovation. From microwave components to complete machine and system products, hangtai technology is at the domestic leading level, and some products are at the international leading level, and are widely used in national defense equipment. Hangtai technology has obtained 2 patents and 32 software copyrights.

With microwave technology as its main business, hangtai technology is mainly engaged in all kinds of radar detection machines, radar signal simulation systems, all kinds of microwave components and all kinds of microwave test systems and tools. In terms of the whole machine, we have developed multi radar altimeter, obstacle avoidance radar, guidance radar, speed measuring radar, analog radiation radar detection machine, and various radar signal excitation, scene simulation, interference simulation and other simulation systems, and formed mass production; in terms of microwave components, we have developed multi standard microwave components, frequency hopping radio RF front end (5W / 30m ~ 2500m frequency hopping front end, 2W / 225m ~ 18W frequency hopping front end) 100m FH front end, 3U VPX 1 slot software radio RF module), active microwave amplifier module (broadband low noise amplifier, small signal high gain amplifier, programmable amplifier, power amplifier), active function module (precision frequency conversion module, high performance DDS frequency synthesizer, small broadband phase locked source, wide band numerical control attenuator, phase shifter, I / Q modem, channelized receiver, t / R module) passive micro amplifier Wave module (filter and switch filter bank, duplex and multiplexer, broadband power divider, pin microwave switch), FMC daughter board (FMC RF daughter board, fmc16bitad daughter board), etc. all have series and universal products, which can meet the needs of various fields; in terms of test system and tools, we can undertake customized design and development services, such as RF signal delay system, multi band composite transceiver System, microwave test system and tooling design capacity and production capacity with industry-leading level.

COMPANY CULTURE

The user's demand and satisfaction is the direction and goal of hangtai technology. Beijing Zhongjing HangTai Technology Co., Ltd. serves customers wholeheartedly with its high-tech, high reliable products and perfect after-sales service system!

Contact Us

tel

Tel:

010-52450965

address

Block B, No.10 Jingyuan street, Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone, Daxing District, Beijing

Copyright: Beijing Zhongjing HangTai Technology Co., Ltd.  © 2021    京ICP备2021005721号-1       Powered by www.300.cn Beijing

关于我们
用户的需求和满意是航泰科技的努力方向和目标
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司介绍

ABOUT HANGTAI

航泰科技

北京中景航泰科技有限公司(简称航泰科技)成立于2006年,是一家专业从事军用雷达探测及仿真、微波组件、大气机等技术研发及服务的国家高新技术企业、中关村高新技术企业,坐落于北京经济技术开发区。

 

航泰科技有一批多年从事雷达、微波、大气领域的资深专家组成的优秀团队,掌握雷达探测、微波设计、大气数据处理等核心技术,有着三十年航天产品研发工程经验。航泰科技始终坚持以技术创新来夯实基础的研发之路,从微波部件到整机、系统产品均处于国内领先水平,部分产品处于国际领先水平,并广泛应用于国防装备中。航泰科技已取得专利2项、软件著作权32项。

 

这是描述信息

航泰科技以微波技术为主业,主要从事各类雷达探测整机、雷达信号仿真系统、各型微波组件以及全品种微波测试系统及工具。整机方面,研制了多型雷达高度表、避障雷达、导引雷达、测速雷达、模拟辐射等雷达探测整机,及各种雷达信号激励、场景模拟、干扰模拟等仿真系统,并形成批量生产;微波组件方面,研制了多型标准微波组件,跳频电台射频前端(5W/30M~2500M跳频前端、2W/225M~1800M跳频前端、3U VPX 1槽位软件无线电射频模块),有源微波放大模块(宽带低噪放、小信号高增益放大器、程控放大器、功率放大器),有源功能模块(精密变频模块、高性能DDS频率合成器、小型宽带锁相源、宽带数控衰减器、移相器、I/Q调制解调器、信道化接收机、T/R组件)无源微波模块(滤波器及开关滤波器组、双工及多工、宽带功分器、PIN微波开关),FMC子板(FMC射频子板、FMC16bitAD子板)等均有系列化、通用化的产品,能够满足各领域需求;测试系统及工具方面,可以承接定制化的设计开发服务,在射频信号延时系统、多频段复合收发系统、微波测试系统及工装设计能力及生产能力具有行业领先水平。

 

航泰科技高度重视产品的研发及生产质量,通过多年的成长与积累,航泰科技建立了完善的研制保障体系,并通过了国军标质量管理体系认证,拥有国际一流的仪器设备,创建了完善的设计平台、工艺平台,具备雄厚的设计开发能力和产品生产及质量保证能力。航泰科技拥有微波组装、生产、调试生产线2条,达到月产200套微波组件的生产能力;同时拥有国内领先水平的雷达整机件生产线1条,达到月产50套整机的能力;拥有公司独立的环境试验室,可以覆盖常规环境试验。

 

航泰科技高度重视人才的培养,创建了一支具有创新能力和协作精神的科研、管理团队,国家利益高于一切的核心价值观奠定文化的底蕴,创新进取,和谐包容的企业环境塑造了员工锲而不舍、精益求精的品格。用户的需求和满意是航泰科技的努力方向和目标,北京中景航泰科技有限公司以高技术含量、高可靠的产品和完善的售后服务体系,竭诚为广大顾客服务!

COMPANY CULTURE

企业文化

用户的需求和满意是航泰科技的努力方向和目标,北京中景航泰科技有限公司以高技术含量、高可靠的产品和完善的售后服务体系,竭诚为广大顾客服务!

联系我们

电话

热线:

010-52450965

地址

地址:

北京市大兴区北京经济技术开发区景园街10号B座

公众号二维码

关注我们公众号

版权所有:北京中景航泰科技有限公司  © 2021    京ICP备2021005721号-1       网站制作:中企动力  北京